11 thoughts on “The best way to start writing is…

  1. Dear sweet soul:

    I have no memory of how I found you in this world of “social media”. How complete strangers seem to connect in some way.. All I know is I am glad I did because you have touched my heart.. Inspired me when I needed it, made me smile when I needed it, even made me want to dance! I wish you well on your new journey..

    1. Well ok, now I’m crying. Your words touch my soul. I am so glad we have found each other & I look forward to sharing this journey with you. xo lulu

  2. What a beautiful introduction to your blog . I can already tell that I’m going to look forward to your musings ! I definitely want to hear the story about Gia , I just remember that she had a very difficult time . I already know you have a beautiful heart, don’t be afraid to share what’s inside of you because it’s good stuff ! You’re off to a fantastic start !

Leave a Reply

